Have you seen the cover for April Genevieve Tucholke’s new thriller WINK POPPY MIDNIGHT? We love it!

Picture 6

“Wink is the odd, mysterious neighbor girl with wild red hair and freckles. Poppy is the blond bully and the beautiful, manipulative high school queen bee. Midnight is the sweet, uncertain boy caught between them. Wink. Poppy. Midnight. Two girls. One boy. Three voices that burst onto the page in short, sharp, bewitching chapters, and spiral swiftly toward something terrible or tricky or tremendous.”

Fans of her debut¬†BETWEEN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA have been anxiously awaiting this book and it’s perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and readers who loved the intense-crush-fueled mystery of PAPER TOWNS.