Banish The Winter Chill With These Summery Books

Banish The Winter Chill With These Summery Books

By Sophie Schmidt via GIPHY Don’t let the bitter edge of winter chill your reading habits! Here are 7 books about summer to help you ... Read More

Interview With Instagram’s @booksthetics on #Bookstagram

Interview With Instagram’s @booksthetics on #Bookstagram

by Sophie Schmidt If you have an Instagram account, you may have seen pictures of books floating around your feed. If you’re part of ... Read More

Mandy Moore Joins the Cast of THE DARKEST MINDS

Mandy Moore Joins the Cast of THE DARKEST MINDS

by Isabel Naquin Actress Mandy Moore, star of NBC’s new drama This Is Us, has joined the cast of The Darkest Minds, a film ... Read More

Confessions of a High School Disaster Author Emma Chastain Spills on Chloe Snow, Gossip and Guys

Confessions of a High School Disaster Author Emma Chastain Spills on Chloe Snow, Gossip and Guys

When we finally stopped laughing, squirming and cheering for the unstoppable Chloe Snow in Confessions of a High School Disaster: Chloe Read More

Meet the Characters from THE AMATEURS, the new mystery series from Pretty Little Liars’ author Sara Shepard

Meet the Characters from THE AMATEURS, the new mystery series from Pretty Little Liars’ author Sara Shepard

Prepare to meet your new mystery obsession! THE AMATEURS from PLL creator Sara Shepard!

Why Carli Lloyd is #inspiration #goals and #allheart

Why Carli Lloyd is #inspiration #goals and #allheart

It’s easy to look at successful people—an Oscar-winning actress, a crowd-surfing musician, or even an all-star athlete—and assume that ... Read More

Feminism for the Real World: Interview With Kelly Jensen

Feminism for the Real World: Interview With Kelly Jensen

Kelly Jensen has edited a new nonfiction anthology, HERE WE ARE: Feminism for the Real World. A collection of essays, art and ... Read More

Shannon and Dean Hale Spill on the awesomeness of Marvel’s Unbeatable Squirrel Girl

Shannon and Dean Hale Spill on the awesomeness of Marvel’s Unbeatable Squirrel Girl

She's unbeatable and made of awesomeness.

Save

Save

Ghostly Echoes

Ghostly Echoes

Fantasy and folklore mix with mad science as Abigail’s race to unravel the mystery leads her across the cold cobblestones of ...

The Romantics

The Romantics

Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell!

The Amateurs

The Amateurs

A twisty new series from the author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS!

The Sun Is Also A Star

The Sun Is Also A Star

A smart unforgettable love story with clock-ticking tension.

Black Widow: Forever Red

Black Widow: Forever Red

Enter the world of the Avengers’ iconic master spy…

Black Widow: Red Vengeance

Black Widow: Red Vengeance

The action-packed sequel tothe instant New York Times best-seller, BLACK WIDOW: FOREVER RED

The Jewel

The Jewel

"I owe Lucien my life, and I will be loyal to him until the end. But Ash has nothing to do with that. Ash is separate, a part of my

The White Rose

The White Rose

The White Rose is a raw, captivating sequel to The Jewel that fans won’t be able to put down until the final shocking moments.

The Black Key

The Black Key

The epic conclusion of the fast-paced and romantic The Lone City series!

Books for Your Little Sis? Meet the STAR DARLINGS!

Books for Your Little Sis? Meet the STAR DARLINGS!

Want to be the best big sister ever? Take your little sister on a trip to Wishworld, where she can join the Star Darlings in their ...

The Awakening of Sunshine Girl

The Awakening of Sunshine Girl

The stakes grow ever higher in this sequel to The Haunting of Sunshine Girl, revealing that Sunshine has to protect more than her own ...

The Haunting of Sunshine Girl

The Haunting of Sunshine Girl

The first in a frighteningly good new series based on the popular YouTube sensation The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Network, created by ...