Banish The Winter Chill With These Summery Books

Banish The Winter Chill With These Summery Books

By Sophie Schmidt via GIPHY Don’t let the bitter edge of winter chill your reading habits! Here are 7 books about summer to help you ... Read More

Interview With Instagram’s @booksthetics on #Bookstagram

Interview With Instagram’s @booksthetics on #Bookstagram

by Sophie Schmidt If you have an Instagram account, you may have seen pictures of books floating around your feed. If you’re part of ... Read More

Mandy Moore Joins the Cast of THE DARKEST MINDS

Mandy Moore Joins the Cast of THE DARKEST MINDS

by Isabel Naquin Actress Mandy Moore, star of NBC’s new drama This Is Us, has joined the cast of The Darkest Minds, a film ... Read More

Confessions of a High School Disaster Author Emma Chastain Spills on Chloe Snow, Gossip and Guys

Confessions of a High School Disaster Author Emma Chastain Spills on Chloe Snow, Gossip and Guys

When we finally stopped laughing, squirming and cheering for the unstoppable Chloe Snow in Confessions of a High School Disaster: Chloe Read More

Meet the Characters from THE AMATEURS, the new mystery series from Pretty Little Liars’ author Sara Shepard

Meet the Characters from THE AMATEURS, the new mystery series from Pretty Little Liars’ author Sara Shepard

Prepare to meet your new mystery obsession! THE AMATEURS from PLL creator Sara Shepard!

Why Carli Lloyd is #inspiration #goals and #allheart

Why Carli Lloyd is #inspiration #goals and #allheart

It’s easy to look at successful people—an Oscar-winning actress, a crowd-surfing musician, or even an all-star athlete—and assume that ... Read More

Feminism for the Real World: Interview With Kelly Jensen

Feminism for the Real World: Interview With Kelly Jensen

Kelly Jensen has edited a new nonfiction anthology, HERE WE ARE: Feminism for the Real World. A collection of essays, art and ... Read More

Shannon and Dean Hale Spill on the awesomeness of Marvel’s Unbeatable Squirrel Girl

Shannon and Dean Hale Spill on the awesomeness of Marvel’s Unbeatable Squirrel Girl

She's unbeatable and made of awesomeness.

Save

Save

Lifeblood

Lifeblood

My Firstlife is over, but my Everlife is only now beginning.

Firstlife

Firstlife

One choice. Two realms. No second chance.

King’s Cage

King’s Cage

When the Lightning Girl's spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion?

Carve The Mark

Carve The Mark

In a galaxy powered by the current, everyone has a gift.

Frostblood

Frostblood

The frost king will burn.

Love and First Sight

Love and First Sight

Love is more than meets the eye.

How To Break A Boy

How To Break A Boy

Keep your enemies close, but your friends closer.

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World

Who runs the world? SQUIRRELS!

Under Rose-Tainted Skies

Under Rose-Tainted Skies

Inspired by the author's own battles with mental health, this is perfect for fans of FINDING AUDREY and EVERYTHING EVERYTHING!

Windwitch

Windwitch

Sometimes our enemies are also our only allies…

Wayfarer

Wayfarer

The breathtaking conclusion to the adventure-packed, time-traveling PASSENGER series!

A List of Cages

A List of Cages

An unforgettable story of friendship that looks at the power of hate AND kindness.