If you’re in search of the perfect tracks for your weekend playlist, look no further than Euphoric, the latest EP from beloved boy bandĀ Forever In Your Mind! The EP features four songs, including FIYM faves “Dirty Laundry” and “Rabbit Hole”, and fans can expect two previously unreleased tracks that just hit iTunes today. Give the new EP a spin this weekend, and let us know what you think about the latest songs on our social channels!

In honor of the band’s new release, Liam, Emery and Ricky played a game that put their girl band knowledge to the test. Check out the video above as the guys weigh in on their go-to girl bands for every scenario, and don’t forget to download Euphoric, available on iTunes today!