Looking for your next book? Let the things you love be the inspo for your next read! We all have our go-to shows for a Netflix binge-a-thon and the books we just can’t stop re-reading. Well, let those tried and true picks guide you to your next book. We’ve done all the heavy lifting for you, so take a peek and find your new pop culture-inspired read!

If You Love Riverdale

(c) The CW

READ It Should Have Been You by Lynn Slaughter.

High school drama, secrets, lies and a complicated twin relationship that results in murder unite to make this addictive whodunit the perfect read for all Riverdale fans! 

Why You’ll  It: When Clara starts getting threatening emails claiming that she should have been the twin to die, she decides to start her own investigation into her twin sister Moura’s murder. The more she digs, the more she discovers…it seems everyone has secrets to hide! Will Clara solve the mystery before she becomes the next victim? Eeek! Fans of We Were Liars, Vanishing Girls and The Amateurs will consume this nailbiter of a thriller.

If You Love Throne of Glass…

READ Blood and Sand by C. V. Wyk.

Attia’s saga in Blood and Sand is the perfect antidote for a Throne of Glass book hangover! 

Why You’ll  It: Like Aelin/Celaena, Attia is a warrior princess, the last of her line, forced into servitude. When Rome attacks Thrace, the greatest warrior kingdom the world had seen since Sparta, instead of reigning as queen and swordmaiden, Attia is captured and given to Xanthus, the gladiator Champion of Rome. Against all odds, Attia and Xanthus form a bond (that becomes undeniably OTP!) and that bond fuels a rebellion. In the same way And I Darken re-told the story of Vlad the Impaler as a woman, Blood and Sand re-casts gladiator Spartacus as an empowered female warrior. Love that.

If You Love Justice League…

(c) Atlas Entertainment

(c) Atlas Entertainment

READ Batman: Nightwalker by Marie Lu.

Been binge-watching Justice League and need more superhero action in your life? Next stop? Marie Lu.

Why You’ll  It: Bruce Wayne is turning 18 and about to inherit his family’s fortune and the keys to Wayne Enterprises. After a run-in with the police, he’s forced to do community service at Arkham Asylum, the infamous prison that holds the city’s most brutal criminals. There he meets Madeleine Wallace, a brilliant killer . . . and Bruce’s only hope is to learn more about the dangerous Nightwalkers.

If You Love Felicity…

(c) Touchstone Television

READ Finding Felicity by Stacey Kade.

Give your wireless network a break! Meet a new flawed, but loveable, character inspired by binge-worthy TV show Felicity.

Why You’ll  It: Caroline Sands has never been particularly good at making friends. And her parents’ divorce and the move to Arizona three years ago didn’t help. Out of desperation and a desire to please her worried mother, Caroline invents a whole life for herself—using characters from Felicity, an old show she discovered online and fell in love with.

If You Love Mulan…

(c) Walt Disney Animation

READ Reflection by Elizabeth Lim.

It’s no secret, you’re a Mulan kind of girl, willing to defy tradition, fight for what you believe in and never give up—all done while sporting an eyebrow game that rivals Cara Delevingne.

Why You’ll  It: When Captain Shang is mortally wounded by Shan Yu in battle, Mulan must travel to the Underworld to save him. But King Yama, the ruler of the Diyu Underworld, is not willing to give Shang up easily. Mulan must find Shang’s spirit, face harrowing obstacles, and leave by sunrise—or become King Yama’s prisoner forever.